Thursday, April 19, 2007

MLP Round 010

Game Scores:

L Johnson at Jefferson, 34-25 Jefferson
T Roosevelt at JQ Adams, 33-27 TR
GW Bush at Garfield, 36-29 Dubya
F Roosevelt at Washington, 36-34 Washington
A Johnson at Reagan, 31-21 Reagan
Taft at Ford, 35-26 Ford
Truman at Madison, 30-25 Truman
McKinley at Clinton, 37-23 McKinley
Arthur at Lincoln, 37-30 Lincoln
Kennedy, at GH Bush, 29-28 JFK
Fillmore at Cleveland, 31-30 Cleveland
Jackson at Hayes, 29-28 Jackson
J Adams at Grant, 31-25 J Adams
Polk at Eisenhower, 32-30 Polk
Taylor at Pierce, 30-18 Taylor
Nixon at Monroe, 30-29 Monroe
Harding at Carter, 28-26 Harding
Tyler at Buchanan, 26-20 Tyler
W Harrison at Van Buren, 28-23 W Harrison
Hoover at Wilson, 25-23 Wilson
B Harrison at Coolidge, 25-22 B Harrison

3 Presidents remain undefeated, another 5 have one loss, another 3 have one win, and 3 Presidents are winless.

No comments: