Saturday, April 21, 2007

MLP Round 011

Game Scores:

Garfield at Jefferson, 34-29 Jefferson
T Roosevelt at A Johnson, 34-19 TR
GW Bush at Hoover, 35-23 Dubya
Washington at J Adams, 35-30 Washington
Reagan at Taft, 37-30 Reagan
Ford at Truman, 34-32 Ford
Coolidge at McKinley, 37-25 McKinley
Lincoln at Jackson, 33-28 Lincoln
Carter at Kennedy, 32-21 JFK
Clinton at Polk, 32-23 Polk
Taylor at Van Buren, 28-23 Taylor
Monroe at L Johnson, 29-21 Monroe
Fillmore at Pierce, 32-18 Fillmore
Buchanan at Cleveland, 31-21 Cleveland
Eisenhower at F Roosevelt, 33-30 FDR
GH Bush at Nixon, 30-28 Nixon
Madison at Harding, 27-21 Harding
Hayes at Tyler, 29-28 Hayes
W Harrison at JQ Adams, 28-27 W Harrison
Wilson at B Harrison, 23-22 Wilson
Grant at Arthur, 26-22 Arthur

3 Presidents remain undefeated, another 4 have one loss, another 3 have one win, and 3 Presidents are winless